Interlude: "Yes, I Am You"

from by Vendorbelly



Hurry girl and drink your wine
You'll never be a lover of mine
See the silver of the moon will shine
And you're left to the blue-blooded hounds of the night
Spread your love with a butter knife
And wrap up my brain in bittersweet game
Shedding my skin 'til the reptile reveals
Yes, I am you and for you I just might


from Eating Out, released July 4, 2014
Euan James-Richards - Bass, Vocals
Luke Tomkins - Guitar, Piano
Sean Lynch - Guitar
Joseph Flanagan - Drums, Saw



all rights reserved


Vendorbelly Greater London, UK

Taller than your last bar order; wider than the Panama Canal. Vendorbelly is comprised of four musicians from the deserts of distant Bromley (South East London), creating fuzzy, shoe-gazey, sand-sodden, psychedelic-metallic sounds that will get you tapping your feet and foreheads on the ground. Loud isn't loud enough, go louder. ... more

contact / help

Contact Vendorbelly

Streaming and
Download help