Meat Factory

from by Vendorbelly



I got caught in the dark
A souvenir from the last kiss
It doesn't spell the end
It's spelling out where to go
You're only as smart as the dumbest man
Machines clank clank, broken hands
It's time to leave again
To where I do not know

I'll make a heart-shaped cut across my chest
Only the best for you
I'm lined up inside the slaughterhouse
My flesh will nourish you

Where you going tonight?
I'll follow you from the outside
There's nothing left to give
I'm going back inside

I struggle to sleep, I stumble and fall
I struggle to breathe, I stumble and stall


from Eating Out, released July 4, 2014
Luke Tomkins - Guitar, Vocals
Sean Lynch - Guitar, Vocals
Euan James-Richards - Bass, Vocals
Joseph Flanagan - Drums, Vocals



all rights reserved


Vendorbelly Greater London, UK

Taller than your last bar order; wider than the Panama Canal. Vendorbelly is comprised of four musicians from the deserts of distant Bromley (South East London), creating fuzzy, shoe-gazey, sand-sodden, psychedelic-metallic sounds that will get you tapping your feet and foreheads on the ground. Loud isn't loud enough, go louder. ... more

contact / help

Contact Vendorbelly

Streaming and
Download help