Delivery Time

from by Vendorbelly



I got the pizza boy
I'm gonna beat that boy


from Eating Out, released July 4, 2014
Luke Tomkins - Guitar, Vocals
Sean Lynch - Guitar, Vocals
Euan James-Richards - Bass, Vocals
Joseph Flanagan - Drums, Vocals



all rights reserved


Vendorbelly Greater London, UK

Taller than your last bar order; wider than the Panama Canal. Vendorbelly is comprised of four musicians from the deserts of distant Bromley (South East London), creating fuzzy, shoe-gazey, sand-sodden, psychedelic-metallic sounds that will get you tapping your feet and foreheads on the ground. Loud isn't loud enough, go louder. ... more

contact / help

Contact Vendorbelly

Streaming and
Download help